Finding Out About Xen Lounge


 Pasadena Burbank / Foter.com / CC BY

Pasadena Burbank / Foter.com / CC BY

Tisha Campbell from the comedy “Martin” is how I found out about Xen Lounge. I was always checking her website and YouTube page. She and her husband is the owner of the lounge. The first thing that I saw was Tisha singing there in one of her videos. I loved her videos from her YouTube page. So I kept searching for more and found that there was other talent at the lounge as well. I also learned about Xen from Twitter. After seeing the Twitter page, I learned that there was a website for the lounge.

One thought on “Finding Out About Xen Lounge

  1. Pingback: Article Links | Finding Out About Xen Lounge

Leave a Reply

