Jason Lee’s Annual 25th Birthday Party @ XEN Lounge – Studio Q


YouTube

YouTube

I love the video of Jason Lee’s Annual 25th Birthday Party because I saw a reminder. I saw Whitney Houston ease on by. She’s gone on now, but she’ll always be in the memories of those that loved her. I love the Xen advertisement in the video and hearing the song from the movie Sparkle. To be honest, I don’t know who Jason Lee is, but I’m learning. There are a lot of people I have never heard or seen, but thanks to the celebrations of Xen Lounge, I’m learning.

Not only that, but I’m learning about different shows. Today, I have learned that there is a Studio Q Show.
I found a show from Studio Q that is very exciting to see. Studio Q interviews Michael Walden about Whitney Houston. See studio Q here at http://www.studioqtv.com

Leave a Reply

