Sweet Potato Fries


Wikipedia

Wikipedia

Looking at the Xen Lounge menu I saw House Sweet Potato Fries on the menu. That sounds delicious to me. I have had sweet potato fries before at a blueberry festival. They were so tasty and good, and Xen Lounge has them. I love sweet potatoes anyway. I don’t need ketchup or anything to go along with sweet potato fries. I just love the sweet potato taste.

If you are the type of person concerned about fried foods being bad for you, I think sweet potato fries can be a healthy food too. If you would like to try sweet potato fries at home, the fries can be baked, grilled or broiled. That may be the best results for healthier eating of the fries. Avoid sweet potato fries that have been fried.

As for me, I do not eat a lot of fried foods, but I love sweet potato fries, baked, grilled, broiled, and fried. Sweet potatoes are considered a great source of vitamin A. I think sweet potato fries are okay to eat. Anything can be bad for you if you over do it.  So go on down to Xen Lounge and get some of those tasty house sweet potato fries.

Leave a Reply

