Comedian Gary Gthang Behind the Camera Filming Duane Martin


From Twitter Profile

From YouTube

From YouTube

Gary is someone that I learned about following Tisha on Twitter. He is the man that you may see at Xen Lounge introducing talent. Gary is a comedian and actor. If he were looking over my shoulder to see me writing right now, he would say, “Girl, I know you know more than that about me! Put some more words on that white space!”

Gary ‘G. Thang’ Johnson is an actor and writer, known for Disaster Movie (2008), Moneyball (2011) and G-Thang: I Got Problems (2007) according to Biography – IMDb. If he could see me writing, he would say, “Now that’s better.” I would pray to myself feeling embarrassed that he wouldn’t ask me if I had seen any of the movies.

Here is Gary behind the Camera Filming Duane Martin from Gary’s Profile.

Leave a Reply

