Tisha and Duane


Duane Martin
Duane Martin Pictures

It would be so nice if Tisha and Duane actually did their very own show. For some reason, when I think of them, I think of Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz  from, “I Love Lucy”. I once sketched out a quick comic on my computer of how I thought the comedy might be.

Tisha and Duane

Tisha and Duane Comic 2

Tisha and Duane are entertainers we see in comedy (Real Husbands of Hollywood). I watch for humor when they are together. Some of us don’t know how they really are in real life, but we can see their talent and fun.
People are always talking about Tisha and Duane. What if they did do their own African American “I Love Lucy” type of show? I think it would be a great project someday for Independent Film Makers (Indie Film).

Leave a Reply

