Martin Lawrence attends the world premiere of ‘Ride Along’


YouTube/HollyWood Today

YouTube/HollyWood Today

Mama Payne: Gina! Where is my Martin!

It’s been a long time since I have heard or seen anything about Martin Lawrence. I was thrilled to see him standing in front of the “Ride Along” poster at the world premiere of the movie. I miss the comedy “Martin” and Tisha Campbell playing as Gina. It’s good to know that they are both still around and doing fine. I loved watching Tisha and Martin on their comedy series together, and I still watch the re-runs. It’s always good to hear about them and what they are up to.

Leave a Reply

