Tisha Campbell – Earth Wind and Fire


YouTube

YouTube

Forgive me if I make a mistake, but it looks like Tisha Campbell is singing with Earth Wind and Fire on Tisha Tuesday Night. It has been a long time since I have seen Earth Wind and Fire. I can recognize Philip Bailey when I see him, but some of the other band members I don’t know very well. I haven’t seen the original lead singer for a long time. It is sometimes hard to see because Xen Lounge is dark for spotlight. Anyway, Tisha looks like she’s really enjoying herself singing with Earth Wind and Fire. She sings, After the Love Is Gone.

Leave a Reply

