Full Force – God Is My Friend


Wikipedia

Wikipedia

This morning I just discovered a song that Full Force performed in Queens called “God Is My Friend”. It would be a nice song to sing at Xen Lounge at the Sunday Gospel Brunch. Yes, God is my friend too. He’s there for me when nobody else is. God talks to me when nobody else will. He spends time with me when nobody else will. God is never too busy for me, and he’s not afraid to reach out to me. He never takes advantage of me, and he always know how to solve my problems. God is my friend. Full Force, God bless you for singing praises to the Lord.

Leave a Reply

