Indie Night Movement – A Song of Indie


The Xen Lounge posters and clips is how I learned about the Indie Night Film Festival. When I saw the clip of Xen Lounge and how packed and full they were, to my eyes, it was a big independent film movement. I was delighted to see it. It meant that people were getting recognized for their film talent. Seeing Indie Night felt like a big hope for people. Just for fun, I wrote words and found music to add about Dave Brown who made the way for Indie Night to be. I was moved by what I had seen.

Leave a Reply

