Ebonique Singing I Care 4 You by Aaliyah


When I first saw Ebonique on the Xen Lounge Poster, I thought, “Who is that girl with the Aaliyah look?” I could barely see her name, and there were other people on the poster too. Ebonique’s face stood out the most as a familiar face. Before I knew it, she was on another poster by herself, and I could see everything about her clearly. I had no idea that Ebonique had been singing or singing Aaliyah’s song, but I knew she had an Aaliyah look about her. At the same time, I could tell that she’s just Ebonique. It is my first time seeing Ebonique. She’s another new artist that I have never seen or heard of. See more…

Leave a Reply

