Albert Stanaj- All I Want Is You (Miguel Cover) (CR Sole Sessions)


At my WordPress blog, Albert Stanaj seems to stay at the top posts and pages. Somebody loves Albert. He is getting a lot of hits on his video, “All I Want Is You.” I think it’s a very nice video, and I love the groovy music. Albert has great singing talent. How did I learn about Albert? I saw his performance from a Xen Lounge video. Suddenly, I don’t see the video anymore. It was taken down. I don’t know why. However, when I first saw him sing at Xen Lounge, I thought he had an excellent performance. I hope that we can see more of him.

Leave a Reply

