Xen Lounge — The Night Life


Pixabay.com

Pixabay.com

Xen Lounge hours are usually from 7:00 pm to 2:00 am in the morning on the nights that they are open. Anyone that stays out that long is a night hour person. Xen Lounge is the night life, and I am reminded by a song by Alicia Bridges which is I Love the Night Life. The song tells a story of what people might want to do when they want to go out and hang with a crowd of people.

I want to go where the people dance I want some action, I want to live, action, I got so much to give I want to give it, I want to get some too

Ooh I, I love the night life I got to boogie on the disco ‘round, oh yeah Oh, I love the night life I got to boogie on the disco ‘round, oh yeah

Duane Martin and his wife Tisha are lounge heroes bringing the best entertainment to people. They are in a small place but have a lounge full of people and talent. Danny Boy, Berkley the Artist, BSlade, Lorie Moore, Sulpacio Jones, Tisha C. Martin, and the Xen Lounge Band. No matter what might be going on outside in the streets of Studio City, California, there is fun, live entertainment, and food at Xen Lounge. The people can enjoy late nights. They are the night life of Xen.

I Love The Nightlife (Disco Round) – Alicia Bridges – HQ

Leave a Reply

