MS Promise Marks


With a name like Promise, MS Promise Marks has got to be great,” I thought when I saw her on Twitter. MS Promise has a beautiful voice, and I loved hearing her sing the first time that I heard her. It appears that she has been singing a long time. Today was my first time learning about MS Promise. I had never heard her sing before. When MS Promise sings, I love the attitude and expression and the personality she gives when she sings a song. I love to hear her sing “At Last” by Miss Etta James.



YouTube:
Life performance with her band the Groove Ridaz in Hollywood CA

Now hear her sing, “Give Me That Happy Feeling” ! Learn more about Promise Marks at ReverbNation and check out her bio. See more of her videos.

https://twitter.com/PromiseMarks

Leave a Reply

