International Interview NBC NEWS B.Slade An Artist Reborn 2015


You can learn more about BSlade by the interview of Justin Pye of NBC News. It is a very interesting interview. For those of you that don’t know BSlade and have been hearing his name, this interview will help you get to know who he is as a singer and producer.

BSlade: You can’t really hold me in cause I’ll give you one thing oneday and something else another day, but It’s still me.

2015 is basically the first time people will or I believe…put a name with the face. And then put a face with the performance.

It’s really about capturing the best performance, and I try to make sure that if I work with an artist, I put them in a film. I’m a director painting a picture of the scene. Not just Oh Let’s Just Make This Hot Joint. See More…

Leave a Reply

