Tisha Campbell and Dr. Ken Sing Always By Atlantic Starr


https://youtu.be/B90Wzvs1kGo Ken Jeong, Tisha Campbell-Martin, Dave Foley and Suzy Nakamura from ABC’s “Dr. Ken” share all the deets on their new ABC comedy “Dr.Ken” Watch!

https://youtu.be/B90Wzvs1kGo Ken Jeong, Tisha Campbell-Martin, Dave Foley and Suzy Nakamura from ABC’s “Dr. Ken” share all the deets on their new ABC comedy “Dr.Ken” Watch!

On Twitter, I would sometimes see the name BSlade in Tisha Campbell’s tweets. I don’t know if she got the message, but I remember asking her to sing something by Atlantic Starr with BSlade. I dared them to do it because I knew that they wouldn’t. The next thing I knew, BSlade and Tisha were working together to do an Album. After that, I heard that Tisha was going to be on a new show called, Dr. Ken.

On Periscope, I got a big surprise. I was blessed to see it because videos expire on Periscope and they are live. Tisha and Dr. Ken (Ken jeong) sung Always by Atlantic Starr before an audience. Tisha and Ken sounded as if they were Atlantic Starr. If someone had blindfolded me, I would not have known that it was Tisha and Ken. They tore the song to pieces.

See the cast of Dr. Ken on the show, The Real.

Leave a Reply

