Campbell’s Club_Just Saying


Hello everyone! Happy 2024. I’m thinking of Tisha Campbell today. I miss seeing her in fresh new video clips performing at the lounge, but she could have her very own lounge and could call it Campbell’s Club. I don’t know. I’m just saying that for an example since her last name is Campbell.

Tisha might could tie-in with the Campbell Soup Company with homemade club recipes on her menu. I don’t know. I’m just saying.

If one club or lounge is successful, maybe she could own more than one. There should be no limit in what you can do as long as you do the right thing.

A lounge is a place for people to socialize, have drinks, music, and performance. Tisha could have special guest and invite people like Taraji P. Henson and other celebrities. She could have talent show night. Different nights for different things, and of course, Tisha could could do some singing. After all, she would be the owner.

Tisha could film the camels club I’m just saying she loves the camera she loves to share you know what I’m talking about if you have seen her on Instagram I haven’t been peeping at Instagram lately but I know Tisha.

She’s an actress, singer, & dancer. She could be called a producer if nobody hasn’t already, and she can direct. There are a lot of things that Tisha Campbell could do. I see it. I’m just saying.

I’m Gail Nobles. Thank you for listening to Tisha Campbell News.

Leave a comment